« Previous | Next » 

Revision ddb9f27c

IDddb9f27ca0ff56220191e62a8161f76c31c917c9
Parent 00ebe0dd
Child fd0da733

Added by Carlos Martín over 10 years ago

feature #201: When a cluster is deleted, the hosts assigned to it are moved to the default cluster.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences