Request #2668

No confirmation for VM snapshot Revert/Delete

Added by EOLE Team over 6 years ago. Updated over 6 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:01/22/2014
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:Sunstone
Target version:-
Pull request:

Description

Hello,

I start to use VM snapshots and select the wrong line to revert/delete one.

No confirmation was asked and I think it should.

Regards.

ONE: 4.2


Related issues

Related to Backlog #2412: Ability to lock VM from accidental actions Pending 10/25/2013

History

#1 Updated by Ruben S. Montero over 6 years ago

  • Related to Backlog #2412: Ability to lock VM from accidental actions added

#2 Updated by Ruben S. Montero over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Pending to Closed

Hi, I am moving this to #2412. It is not exactly to ask for confirmations, but the final idea is the same: prevent to accidentally delete important VMs. Asking for confirmation is one way to do it. (Closing this to keep group discussions under #2412)

Thanks for your feedback

Also available in: Atom PDF