Confirmation dialog in Sunstone should specify which object it's going to delete
|Target version:||Release 4.6|
When deleting a vm, vnet, image, etc. in sunstone a dialog windows pops up. It asks if you're sure you want to delete the selected object. Most of the times this window is blocking the selection. In order to prevent deleting accidentally the wroig object it would be nice to have the dialog popup display the object(s) name, so you know for sure you're deleting the right one.