If a snapshot image is deleted, the file is left in the DS
|Category:||Core & System|
|Target version:||Release 4.14|
|Affected Versions:||OpenNebula 4.12|
If a deferred snapshot image is deleted, the VM epilog leaves an "orphan" file back to the DS that doesn't belong to any image.