Add the option to resubmit a shut down VM
|Category:||Core & System|
New users are often confused by the fact that a shut down VM cannot be resubmitted, and its state is lost.
We now have the poweroff action, that is similar to the suspend action. Maybe the shutdown operation should leave the VM in a state similar to 'stopped', and only set the VM to 'done' when the user decides to delete it.