Sunstone image info tab still shown for deleted image
|Assignee:||Daniel Molina||% Done:|
|Target version:||Release 4.6|
|Affected Versions:||OpenNebula 4.4|
When deleting image from sunstone image info tab still shown and it is possible to apply actions on deleted image.
Of cause it causes error message. We could minimize problems to users to hide image info tab when it is deleted.
Applies to beta/RC of 4.4 and older.